Western Colorado Math & Science Center

Math & Science Center Staff: 970-254-1626
PDF Print E-mail

 

          teresa coonsTeresa A. Coons, Ph.D., Executive Director         tcoons@mathandsciencecenter.org


   

bambi harmon       Bambi Harmon, Operations Manager                  bharmon@mathandsciencecenter.org

 

eric rinaldo        Eric Rinaldo, Education Director                            erinaldo@mathandsciencecenter.org



lynn keller         Lynn Keller, Instructor                                               lkeller@mathandsciencecenter.org

 

                            D Plunkett, Accountant                                              dplunkett_acctg@msn.com        

 

rhonda woltjer         Rhonda Woltjer, Program Coordinator                 rwoltjer@mathandsciencecenter.org


 

 2014 Fall STEM Fellows Program

 
            004Rinnah Davis                                                              rdavis@mathandsciencecenter.org



            brandon pollardBrandon Pollard                                                      bpollard@mathandsciencecenter.org



             roxy thompsonRoxanna Thompson                                                       rthompson@mathandsciencecenter.org



             daniel ciceroDaniel Cicero                                                          dcicero@mathandsciencecenter.org



              001 Leandro Lara                                                           llara@mathandsciencecenter.org


  
              aaron lowe
            Aaron Lowe                                                alowe@mathandsciencecenter.org


makaylamcmullen
        Makayla McMullen                                                             mmcmullen@mathandsciencecenter.org



     britnywalker
       Britny Walker                                                                      bwalker@mathandsciencecenter.org

                                
                                
alexhuskey
     Alex Huskey                                                            ahuskey@mathandsciencecenter.org


                           
kellyotto
      Kelly Otto                                                               kotto@mathandsciencecenter.org


                                

victoriachavez   
      Victoria Chavez                                                                  vchavez@mathandsciencecenter.org





                    ypn night 060