Western Colorado Math & Science Center

Math & Science Center Staff: 970-254-1626
PDF Print E-mail

 

          teresa coonsTeresa A. Coons, Ph.D., Executive Director         tcoons@mathandsciencecenter.org


   

bambi harmon       Bambi Harmon, Operations Manager                  bharmon@mathandsciencecenter.org

 

eric rinaldo        Eric Rinaldo, Education Director                            erinaldo@mathandsciencecenter.org



lynn keller         Lynn Keller, Instructor                                               lkeller@mathandsciencecenter.org

 

                            D Plunkett, Accountant                                              dplunkett_acctg@msn.com        

 

rhonda woltjer         Rhonda Woltjer, Program Coordinator                 rwoltjer@mathandsciencecenter.org


 

 2014 Summer STEM Fellows Program

 
            004Rinnah Davis                                                              rdavis@mathandsciencecenter.org



            brandon pollardBrandon Pollard                                                      bpollard@mathandsciencecenter.org



            marylee laytonMarylee Layton                                                      mlayton@mathandsciencecenter.org



            roxy thompsonRoxanna Thompson                                          rthompson@mathandsciencecenter.org



            003 Alexandra Price                                                         aprice@mathandsciencecenter.org


             daniel ciceroDaniel Cicero                                                          dcicero@mathandsciencecenter.org



              001 Leandro Lara                                                           llara@mathandsciencecenter.org



         ryan schoeber
             Ryan Schoeber                                                rschoeber@mathandsciencecenter.org


                carl scheevel
             Carl Scheevel                                                    cscheevel@mathandsciencecenter.org


              aaron lowe
             Aaron Lowe                                                             alowe@mathandsciencecenter.org


                    ypn night 060